How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LaWanda Taylor 22 Oct 2018
I have been getting rentals from them for over a year now and Madison is the best. We always get what we need with no complications and Madison always comes through. Thanks Madison.
5 rate
Google
Kylie Bishop 15 Aug 2018
Robert Dillon helped me find the perfect car on June 1st. I purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry, and I love it. He was so helpful and friendly and when we had visited him weeks prior, my husband made it clear that he wanted me to buy my next car from Mr. Robert. Thank you for being so kind and helpful.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Aug 2018
Robert Dillon helped me find the perfect car on June 1st. I purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry, and I love it. He was so helpful and friendly and when we had visited him weeks prior, my husband made it clear that he wanted me to buy my next car from Mr. Robert. Thank you for being so kind and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Zack Farnham 07 Aug 2018
Micah was awesome! Me and my wife bought two cars from Micah here at the dealership and he was great! The staff were extremely courteous and knowledgable. It took a while to get everything done, but that's how every dealership is! Even though it took a little while, they were always checking on us ...and keeping us entertained. My experience was a very positive one! Go see Micah at the dealership! He will give you a great deal and treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Aug 2018
Micah was awesome! Me and my wife bought two cars from Micah here at the dealership and he was great! The staff were extremely courteous and knowledgable. It took a while to get everything done, but that's how every dealership is! Even though it took a little while, they were always checking on us ...and keeping us entertained. My experience was a very positive one! Go see Micah at the dealership! He will give you a great deal and treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chad White 27 Jul 2018
I've purchased two vehicles from Toyota of Hattiesburg over the years, and I'm always impressed by the excellent service. Robert and Mike are awesome! I will purchase more vehicles in the future - wouldn't go anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Jul 2018
I've purchased two vehicles from Toyota of Hattiesburg over the years, and I'm always impressed by the excellent service. Robert and Mike are awesome! I will purchase more vehicles in the future - wouldn't go anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
Donna Walley 26 Jul 2018
I want to thank Steve for helping me get into my new rav4 2018 it's awesome! He showed me how to work the cars system Bluetooth and everything that I didn't know this car is amazing I love it .
5 rate
Google
Ashley McCarty 23 Jul 2018
Clean and friendly. I still don't think 105 is worth money to pay just for them to diagnose the car. That's just to see what is wrong with it. I think they should honestly do the diagnosis for free and then let you know. Kind of like a curtosey service. We only went in here, because on the rainy day... on the coast our check engine and Trac off lights came on. My cousin has the same machine or one close to the same one. He was able to check and clear the codes and recheck and all was good. So if you know someone that can do that please go to them versus paying 105 for just a diagnosis and being out 105. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anne and Robin 16 Jun 2018
We were in Hattiesburg from Tucson visiting a nephew and niece when a key fob to our new Toyota Highlander “disappeared”. We spent hours looking for it. The sensor kept indicating that it was in the car. We called Toyota of Hattiesburg and Salesman Mark Ford said to bring it in the morning. He w...as there to help us. Mark was convinced it was in the car and wouldn’t give up looking. Much to our gratitude, he found it lodged under the material at the side of driver’s seat. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.