6461 US Hwy 98 Hattiesburg, MS 39402

How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Knute Malone 08 Sep 2019
Bought a launch edition supra from them. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. They are very transparent during the buying process. I cannot recommend them enough.
5 rate
Google
Martha Parker 06 Sep 2019
Thank you so much for working with me to find the right car for the right price! My Sales rep, Micah, is an exceptional individual and he was very knowledgeable. He is an asset to Toyota of Hattiesburg.
5 rate
Google
Goodhusband 27 Aug 2019
Ro Merritt is the best car dealer in the business!! Please come see him! I was able to get the truck for my wife as a surprise and she’s gonna love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie Pierce 20 Aug 2019
The service department is always efficient, friendly and knowledgeable in my experience. In and out in a very reasonable amount of time on my last visit for an oil change and tire rotation.
5 rate
Google
Tuckahoe Row 16 Aug 2019
Fantastic service from Greg Henderson in the service department. Highly recommend! He is very thorough and knowledgeable about the needs to maintain your investment.
5 rate
Google
Shelby Folks 16 Aug 2019
The staff is very friendly at this place especially Greg Henderson in service. If you need anything for your car even if you dont drive a Toyota, he can help you. But he will tell you that you can't go wrong with a Toyota!
5 rate
Google
Anna Murff 01 May 2019
Toyota of Hattiesburg is a great place to go. Ron Baye is my favorite master mechanic. I always try to ask for him because he does great work but never tries to get me to buy parts I don’t really need yet. He is honest and fair! The guys up front will work with you and and offer great customer ser...vice. Nick is excellent in parts department. All around good team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Bishop 28 Apr 2019
I always get excellent service from the Toyota of Hattiesburg Service Dept. the down time is always reasonable, and the prices are competitive. I always ask if Tony Bishop is available to work on my car. He is a third-generation auto repairman and knows his stuff. He is a great asset to Toyota of Ha...ttiesburg. I will continue to have my Toyota, and my Honda serviced there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aimee Wells 25 Apr 2019
Had the best salesman Marcus Lucas. He helped me get into a great new Toyota Camry car. He went up and above to help me out when others at several different dealership wouldn't. I will be definitely referring him and this dealership to others and also be buying again. Again thanks for the great serv...ice❤ Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelia Williams 25 Apr 2019
Micah Williams is an excellent salesman, who goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied. My husband and son have both bought cars from him and have been extremely satisfied. They both are in the process, or have bought their second vehicles from him. Micah treats each customer wi...th respect and answers any questions they may have. He makes the car buying experience personal and fun. Thanks Micah! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.