How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anne and Robin 16 Jun 2018
We were in Hattiesburg from Tucson visiting a nephew and niece when a key fob to our new Toyota Highlander “disappeared”. We spent hours looking for it. The sensor kept indicating that it was in the car. We called Toyota of Hattiesburg and Salesman Mark Ford said to bring it in the morning. He w...as there to help us. Mark was convinced it was in the car and wouldn’t give up looking. Much to our gratitude, he found it lodged under the material at the side of driver’s seat. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joy Rollins 12 Jun 2018
I service all our vehicles here. Best customer service ever.
5 rate
Google
MARY BRYANT 12 Jun 2018
I have had the pleasure of buying two cars at Toyota of Hattiesburg, Drew Womack has been my salesman both time and has been great. He has taken the time to show me everything on my new 2018 Toyota. All the new features it comes with. Thank you for the great job they do there and helping me.
5 rate
Google
Crystal Stanley 09 Jun 2018
The service department has some great employees. Always helpful.
5 rate
Google
britt Freeman 12 Apr 2018
They want your business. We do all they can. Good folks
5 rate
Google
Raoul Jerome 03 Apr 2018
Great experience. Salesman was very helpful and informative. Called me as soon as he had news on my delivery. So far, so good.
5 rate
Google
Raych Coleman 29 Mar 2018
The staff made you feel welcomed. Very polite. Easy and quick process. They will do the best they can to meet your needs and preferences.
5 rate
Google
lisa williams 16 Mar 2018
Very personable. Easy to work with. Had a factory issue & there was no hesitation to fix it. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
welder man 07 Mar 2018
Great service and very clean waiting area and restrooms .
5 rate
Google
billy morrison 14 Feb 2018
Love the service department and the large waiting area and tv.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.