6461 US Hwy 98 Hattiesburg, MS 39402

How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anna Murff 01 May 2019
Toyota of Hattiesburg is a great place to go. Ron Baye is my favorite master mechanic. I always try to ask for him because he does great work but never tries to get me to buy parts I don’t really need yet. He is honest and fair! The guys up front will work with you and and offer great customer ser...vice. Nick is excellent in parts department. All around good team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Bishop 28 Apr 2019
I always get excellent service from the Toyota of Hattiesburg Service Dept. the down time is always reasonable, and the prices are competitive. I always ask if Tony Bishop is available to work on my car. He is a third-generation auto repairman and knows his stuff. He is a great asset to Toyota of Ha...ttiesburg. I will continue to have my Toyota, and my Honda serviced there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aimee Wells 25 Apr 2019
Had the best salesman Marcus Lucas. He helped me get into a great new Toyota Camry car. He went up and above to help me out when others at several different dealership wouldn't. I will be definitely referring him and this dealership to others and also be buying again. Again thanks for the great serv...ice❤ Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelia Williams 25 Apr 2019
Micah Williams is an excellent salesman, who goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied. My husband and son have both bought cars from him and have been extremely satisfied. They both are in the process, or have bought their second vehicles from him. Micah treats each customer wi...th respect and answers any questions they may have. He makes the car buying experience personal and fun. Thanks Micah! Show more
5 rate
Google
Reagan Batson 25 Apr 2019
Toyota of Hattiesburg is extremely helpful. I live out of state but Brandon Robertson went out of his way to help me find a car that suited my needs for when I came home. He impressed me with how friendly and willing he was to help me with my unconventional way of buying a car. The best!!!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Stafford 24 Apr 2019
Shout out to Madison Lee the manager in the rental department. She always makes sure to try and meet all of our requests to the best of her ability. Thank you for going the extra mile and making our experience wonderful !!
5 rate
Google
Brittany Blackledge 17 Apr 2019
I’ve been in the market for a new vehicle, been to several dealerships, and I finally called Toyota of Hattiesburg. Alexis was the sweetest person I’ve ever spoke to. She gave me the best information that I needed, and was very patient. Best customer service experience I have ever had!
5 rate
Google
Deadra Bishop 16 Apr 2019
We love Toyota vehicles and have always had great experiences with Toyota of Hattiesburg. They are very dependable vehicles. My family currently has a Camry and a 4 Runner that are running strong and both have over 300 miles on them. We rarely have small mechanical issues but when we do, Tony Bis...hop from the Service Department never fails to treat us right and get us back on the road in no time! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kayla Solis 16 Apr 2019
The Service Department at Toyota of Hattiesburg has always been so good to us! They do excellent work in a timely manner with a smile. You cannot beat their customer service. Shout out to their best mechanic Tony Bishop. He stands behind his work and won't stop until he finds and fixes the issue.... Thank you for being the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Manda25 15 Apr 2019
Mr. Tony Bishop is an awesome person and repair man at Toyota of Hattiesburg and I would recommend anyone to go see him!!!! Best place ever!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.