How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Buddy Smith 13 Apr 2019
I called looking for a Toyota Tacoma. I called and spoke with Alexis Thornton. She stated all of the information I needed and gave me pricing. There were some questions she couldn’t answer due to my credit, so she instantly got a salesman to call me. Was very polite and I will be going through her... from now on. Great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Thorn hill 13 Apr 2019
I called about a car the other day, I spoke with Alexis. She was very informing and was able to answer all of the questions that I needed. She directed me to a salesman and they were able to to give me better guidance on getting a vehicle. Thank you Alexis, one of the best customer service experienc...es I’ve ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Doro Fitzpatrick 10 Apr 2019
Extremely professional place. The salespeople were very knowledgeable about their products. In particular, Marcus Lucas not only was patient with us, he ensured we stayed within the price range we could afford. I woud highly recommend Toyota of Hattiesburg the place to go if you are seeking an aut...o and a family friendly dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Shoemaker 07 Apr 2019
100% the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. You have got to come see Brandon Robertson at Toyota in Hattiesburg. This guy is the real deal. He made the entire process easy and hassle free. Highly recommend!!!
5 rate
Google
Amber Watson 06 Apr 2019
I won't buy a vehicle from another place!!! They treat you like family the moment you walk in the doors! Brandon Robertson is absolutly amazing! Such a gentleman and polite! Thank you Toyota of Hattiesburg! Keep up the great work!!!
5 rate
Google
Loni Burks 05 Apr 2019
We have our vehicles serviced here and Greg Henderson takes great care of us. He's professional, knowledgeable about products and services, and always lets us know when we need to have anything extra added that we don't know about including recalls. Highly recommend taking your vehicle ( any model) ...in see him! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacia Wheaton 02 Apr 2019
Madison Lee and the crew in the rental department is awesome. They are so friendly and will explain everything to you step by step. The selection of vehicles and prices are great for rental. I highly recommend them for your rental choices.
5 rate
Google
David Robbins 02 Apr 2019
Greg Henderson is worth KEEPING! Does quality work and beyond! Greg personally guided me when I brought in my car to be served. I needed and replaced with #1 replacement parts. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Made my maintenance experience actually enjoyable! Nice waiting room- nice and helpful empl...oyees! Thanks Greg and I’ll continue to advertise Toyota of Hattiesburg. Show more
5 rate
Google
brooks smith 29 Mar 2019
Bought a truck from here through Brandon Robertson and had an excellent experience and great customer service. Brandon was ready to work and went above and beyond his work duty. I will definitely be back when I decide to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Dean71 28 Mar 2019
Bought a toyota tacoma in December. The process was quick and hassle free. I would recommend Neville greatly. He was very helpful. Finance department also very fast. We were out of there in a coupe of hours from beginning to end.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.