How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blake Vasquez 03 Feb 2018
No hassle type of environment great staff very homey feel.
5 rate
Google
LuAnn Heanue 14 Dec 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP!!! We have purchased two new vehicles from Toyota of Hattiesburg within the past 2 years! Each experience was more than satisfactory! Not only did we get AWESOME deals on our purchases, they also were VERY generous with a trade-in!!! May I say, the staff, from sales to manageme...nt to service go above and beyond to earn your business!!! AND THAT THEY HAVE!!! Thank you Toyota of Hattiesburg!!! BTW.....WE LOVE OUR NEW TUNDRA!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Grateful 11 Dec 2017
Bought my car at Toyota of Hattiesburg and have used the service department for last 6 years. Every time a friendly, helpful team of people. It has been so nice to know they would be knowledgeable and accommodating anytime my car needed attention.
5 rate
DealerRater
Grateful 11 Dec 2017
Bought my car at Toyota of Hattiesburg and have used the service department for last 6 years. Every time a friendly, helpful team of people. It has been so nice to know they would be knowledgeable and accommodating anytime my car needed attention.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mallorie Evans, Hattiesburg, MS 15 Jul 2017
Great service! If you need a car go see Marcus! He doesn't pressure you into anything like most car-salesmen and he's extremely nice!
5 rate
Facebook
Mandy Thames Stanley, Hattiesburg, MS 15 Jul 2017
Love my guys at Toyota!! Randy Hillman and Shod are the best!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Reachinghigh 15 Jul 2017
Ivan was helpful getting my Canry serviced when I was in a time crunch. He always does a great job making sure I know what is coming up next for my scheduled maintenance
5 rate
DealerRater
surfbreakn2000 15 Jul 2017
When I walked into Toyota of Hattiesburg with my wife I was really nervous. I did my homework to know what car to buy, but I honestly didn't think that we would be able to afford the high MPG "dream car" that we wanted. I also had heard stories before of other dealerships taking advantage of peo...ple; but, Toyota of Hattiesburg completely opened my eyes to how things Should be done. Wesley helped us get the car we went there for, and for a great price. And the best part about it was that the negotiation was entirely transparent. There weren't any hidden figures that would pop up on the invoice later. In fact there weren't many extra fees at all. This is what buying a car should be like. Carmax has a good thing going because of their transparency, but their cars are used and the prices are too high. The people at Toyota of Hattiesburg are good, hardworking people that are truly honest. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bernice Hoehne 15 Jul 2017
Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Knew what he talking about. I felt he was putting me first and answering all my questions. The dealership is clean and the service dept. is wonderful and easy to deal with as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnny Ball 15 Jul 2017
I purchased my vehicle at this location and I first took it in for my tires to be checked and they were able to do it during my lunch hour and then I went to get my oil changed and tires rotated and the cost was far less than I had expected, since I had recently gotten my oil changed on another vehi...cle at another dealer and it cost more for that than for me to have my tires rotated and oil changed. I was able to get a ride to work and was picked up when it was ready. Just an outstanding location and service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.