How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry 28 Mar 2019
The best place to buy a vehicle, I’ve owned several Toyota’s and have bought from others but none can match up. Our sales person Chris Williams is the guy to work with his knowledge and personal touch made our experience the best yet. Also the service guys are on top of there game as well. Real...ly easy to recommend Toyota of Hburg. ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jody Henderson 28 Mar 2019
If you shop anywhere else, you're wasting your time and money! Excellent service in all areas! Brandon Robertson is the best on their team! We have bought two vehicles from him already, and we plan to again!
5 rate
Google
Marquita B. 27 Mar 2019
Excellent customer service in every department! Very professional and an overall awesome experience! My salesman Brandon Robertson was awesome and He valued my time and I am enjoying my 2018 Toyota Corolla!!
5 rate
Google
Travis Loyd 21 Mar 2019
Great place to buy your new Toyota!!!! Go see Brandon and feel confident they are as nice after the buy, as they was on the front end of the deal!!!!! The accessories dept was super to work with on changes made to my new truck!
5 rate
Google
Tundra guy 14 Mar 2019
I purchased a 2019 Toyota Tundra. I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new vehicle from this dealership! From Brandon to the parts department I was treated exceptional! I would highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Forrest Reed 02 Mar 2019
Very Nice People!! I drove all the way for Mobile to look at a Tundra! Patrick shook my hand and greeted me like i was family! He will get you hooked up for sure! Even still checks to make sure im still liking the truck!!! Will definitely be back!!!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Jones 28 Feb 2019
I highly recommend Toyota of Hattiesburg. Very friendly and actually no aggressive behavior, which is a huge bonus to me. Chris Williams is very down to earth and personable. Jake Bolton works well with you to accommodate your financial balance. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
LaWanda Taylor 22 Oct 2018
I have been getting rentals from them for over a year now and Madison is the best. We always get what we need with no complications and Madison always comes through. Thanks Madison.
5 rate
Google
Kylie Bishop 15 Aug 2018
Robert Dillon helped me find the perfect car on June 1st. I purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry, and I love it. He was so helpful and friendly and when we had visited him weeks prior, my husband made it clear that he wanted me to buy my next car from Mr. Robert. Thank you for being so kind and helpful.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Aug 2018
Robert Dillon helped me find the perfect car on June 1st. I purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry, and I love it. He was so helpful and friendly and when we had visited him weeks prior, my husband made it clear that he wanted me to buy my next car from Mr. Robert. Thank you for being so kind and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.