How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sandydavisczka04 15 Jul 2017
Every time I walk through the doors of Toyota of Hattiesburg, Raymond Fuller and Ivan greet me by name. It is so nice to be a person and not just a customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
George Baxter 15 Jul 2017
I was very satisfied with the service. All my questions were addressed and a fair deal was made. I left the dealership satisfied and I still am.
5 rate
DealerRater
Byrddog151 15 Jul 2017
Transaction was smooth and Brent was a pleasure to work with. The price was right the first time and I got exactly what I was looking for on my trade-in without having to go back and forth.
5 rate
DealerRater
JRoGue 15 Jul 2017
Since purchasing my car from this dealership I have made sure to make all of my service calls to the same place instead of going to somewhere else to have the oil changed. The service is out of this world due to the speed and efficiency in which everything is handled. When I went in for my usual oil... change I signed up to have my tires rotated as well and found out within a short period of time that my tires were worn out in a way that would be beneficial to me to leave them as they are instead and was not charged which I was expecting to be since they took the time to look at the tires. Overall everything was perfect and the price charged in the end was well worth my time spent in the waiting room, somewhere along the lines of 20 to 30 minutes give or take. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SusanHattiesburg 15 Jul 2017
I found Justin and the dealership very easy to work with. They spelled everything out and there were no surprises. I have only been back a couple times for maintenance and I think everything went well with the service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie1954 15 Jul 2017
I have been dealing with Hattiesburg Toyota because I trust what they tell me and have not been disappointed yet. That is why I give them high ratings. I needed a car for the time my car was being serviced and they provided me with a brand new Camry 2012 to drive. They are always friendly. My ca...r salesman, Wesley Breland has always come and spoken to me when he sees me at the dealership. Never have I had anyone to do this at other dealerships. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scrosby 15 Jul 2017
I have been in and out of dealership several times and the way I have been treated has always been consistent. The dealership has always been professional and courteous to me and members of my family. I have and will continue to recommend Toyota of Hattiesburg to others
5 rate
DealerRater
jamesstokes 15 Jul 2017
MOST VISITS ARE EXCELLENT. HOWEVER, RECENTLY MY WIFE HAD WAIT TWO HOURS FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION. SHE WAS ADVISED IN ADVANCE THAT IT WOULD BE LONGER THAN USUAL. IT WAS A VERY BUSY DAY. STAFF WERE NICE AND POLITE. SHE DID NOT EXPECT TO HAVE TO WAIT THAT LONG DUE TO MY COMMENTS TO HER ...AS TO HOW WELL VISITS HAVE GONE FOR ME IN THE PAST. WE WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE OUR CAR SERVICED THERE. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
seanpiper 15 Jul 2017
Tommy was real patient with me, he dealt with me for about three weeks until I decided on a vehicle. Thanks for all your help!
5 rate
DealerRater
chloej 15 Jul 2017
My salesman was nice and friendly. He did his best to get me a good deal on my car.I would recommend him to my friends.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.