How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crystal Stanley 09 Jun 2018
The service department has some great employees. Always helpful.
5 rate
Google
britt Freeman 12 Apr 2018
They want your business. We do all they can. Good folks
5 rate
Google
Raoul Jerome 03 Apr 2018
Great experience. Salesman was very helpful and informative. Called me as soon as he had news on my delivery. So far, so good.
5 rate
Google
Raych Coleman 29 Mar 2018
The staff made you feel welcomed. Very polite. Easy and quick process. They will do the best they can to meet your needs and preferences.
5 rate
Google
lisa williams 16 Mar 2018
Very personable. Easy to work with. Had a factory issue & there was no hesitation to fix it. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
welder man 07 Mar 2018
Great service and very clean waiting area and restrooms .
5 rate
Google
billy morrison 14 Feb 2018
Love the service department and the large waiting area and tv.
5 rate
Google
Blake Vasquez 03 Feb 2018
No hassle type of environment great staff very homey feel.
5 rate
Google
LuAnn Heanue 14 Dec 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP!!! We have purchased two new vehicles from Toyota of Hattiesburg within the past 2 years! Each experience was more than satisfactory! Not only did we get AWESOME deals on our purchases, they also were VERY generous with a trade-in!!! May I say, the staff, from sales to manageme...nt to service go above and beyond to earn your business!!! AND THAT THEY HAVE!!! Thank you Toyota of Hattiesburg!!! BTW.....WE LOVE OUR NEW TUNDRA!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Grateful 11 Dec 2017
Bought my car at Toyota of Hattiesburg and have used the service department for last 6 years. Every time a friendly, helpful team of people. It has been so nice to know they would be knowledgeable and accommodating anytime my car needed attention.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.