How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chloej 15 Jul 2017
My salesman was nice and friendly. He did his best to get me a good deal on my car.I would recommend him to my friends.
4 rate
DealerRater
b183 15 Jul 2017
I have bought two vehicles in the past five years from Toyota of Hattiesburg. both purchases were overall smooth and enjoyable. Shad always is very nice and courteous to my wife and me when we come in for oil changes. The service personnel are very nice and never try to push unnecessary work on us. ...Waiting room facilities are comfortable . Overall always a good experience evrytime we are at the dealership. As I have worked at a dealership in the past, It seems that all the employees apwork well with each other and are all mor or less content with the management. . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sdk 15 Jul 2017
We have bought 6 Toyotas, 1 new and 5 used, since 2003 all from Raymond Fuller at Toyota of Hattiesburg. Raymond has consistantly gone out of his way to find us good used cars at a fair price. Raymond and Toyota of Hattiesburg actually deliver what so many dealers promise, that is I feel they put ...the customer first. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmyrick 15 Jul 2017
I found the vehicle I wanted, I received a fair trade in price for my vehicle , and a good deal on a new vehicle . All this while being treated friendly , and with respect.
5 rate
DealerRater
lloftin311 15 Jul 2017
The review was given due to the great customer service I always receive at this dealership. I also like their service department and the staff at the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Missmisti 15 Jul 2017
Our salesman Charlie Pinto was very courteous as was everyone we dealt with. The dealership gave us a great price and great friendly service from start to finish. Brandon was great help setting up my Bluetooth and also answering questions after the sale about our GPS. I could not ask for a better ex...perience and plan on using Toyota of Hattiesburg again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Missyakins 15 Jul 2017
I needed a more gas efficient car and came to Toyota Of Hattiesburg. Tommy Mellow worked hard to find me The right Camry, one sporty enough for me and helped me Trade my car in and I was very happy with my certified Camry Se! I will always trade with Toyota of Hattiesburg and I Will always ...ask for Tommy Mellow. He didn't pressure me, but was Friendly and very helpful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cliftonpotier67 15 Jul 2017
Brandon worked with us as far as he could. he made sure we got the deal we needed. and then when it came to financing he help the finance company with taking my check that they wouldn't take. It was very friendly and made us comfortable. If I learn someone's looking for a car, I will send him to Bra...ndon. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amyhayes 15 Jul 2017
My camry was at the mileage for a pretty major service. I dealt with Josh and Ivan and they took really good care of not only my car but of me. There were some thing I had read about on the internet and asked them if they could perform the work. They listened to me and explained why some of those th...ings were not needed. They could have just said OK when I asked about it and made a few hundred more bucks but they didn't. That means alot. They also had a porter take me to the mall while they worked on my car so I could spend that extra cash from not doing un-needed work. lol. When they were done, they brought my car TO ME at the mall and took a check back to cover the work. They really made me feel like they cared about me as a valued customer and went above and beyond to do so. Thanks Amy Hayes Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
xzarrion2000 15 Jul 2017
Worked with Mr. Raymond Fuller in purchasing my 2009 Toyota Camry. Exceptional customer service and wonderful sales person to deal with. I strongly recommend Ray and TOYOTA OF HATTIESBURG. Dr. Mishra
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.