How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Toyota of Hattiesburg, take a look at what our past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have visited us recently and have any feedback, head over to our contact us page and let us know how we did. Feedback is important to everything we do at Toyota of Hattiesburg.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
britt Freeman 12 Apr 2018
They want your business. We do all they can. Good folks
5 rate
Google
lisa williams 16 Mar 2018
Very personable. Easy to work with. Had a factory issue & there was no hesitation to fix it. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Leah M. 24 May 2017
Justin Hardaway was absolutely awesome! He was patient and considerate towards us and super friendly! He consistently checked up on us while we waited... Our experience was awesome and I will highly recommended this facility to others!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Zack Farnham 07 Aug 2018
Micah was awesome! Me and my wife bought two cars from Micah here at the dealership and he was great! The staff were extremely courteous and knowledgable. It took a while to get everything done, but that's how every dealership is! Even though it took a little while, they were always checking on us ...and keeping us entertained. My experience was a very positive one! Go see Micah at the dealership! He will give you a great deal and treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chad White 27 Jul 2018
I've purchased two vehicles from Toyota of Hattiesburg over the years, and I'm always impressed by the excellent service. Robert and Mike are awesome! I will purchase more vehicles in the future - wouldn't go anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
Joy Rollins 12 Jun 2018
I service all our vehicles here. Best customer service ever.
5 rate
Google
Kylie Bishop 15 Aug 2018
Robert Dillon helped me find the perfect car on June 1st. I purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry, and I love it. He was so helpful and friendly and when we had visited him weeks prior, my husband made it clear that he wanted me to buy my next car from Mr. Robert. Thank you for being so kind and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Mallorie Evans, Hattiesburg, MS 15 Jul 2017
Great service! If you need a car go see Marcus! He doesn't pressure you into anything like most car-salesmen and he's extremely nice!
5 rate
Facebook
Ashley McCarty 23 Jul 2018
Clean and friendly. I still don't think 105 is worth money to pay just for them to diagnose the car. That's just to see what is wrong with it. I think they should honestly do the diagnosis for free and then let you know. Kind of like a curtosey service. We only went in here, because on the rainy day... on the coast our check engine and Trac off lights came on. My cousin has the same machine or one close to the same one. He was able to check and clear the codes and recheck and all was good. So if you know someone that can do that please go to them versus paying 105 for just a diagnosis and being out 105. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debbie Cox 25 May 2017
Very good service. Works with any situation in the service department. Including financing if need be. Love my Toyota!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.